حول Miracast

ما هو جهاز Miracast?

Miracast هو معيار للاتصالات اللاسلكية من الأجهزة (مثل أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة, أجهزة لوحية, أو الهواتف الذكية) ليعرض (مثل أجهزة التلفزيون, الشاشات أو أجهزة الإسقاط), قدم في 2012. ويمكن وصفها بأنها تقريبا “HDMI عبر واي فاي”, استبدال الكبل من الجهاز إلى الشاشة.

Miracast ويندوز
Miracast على ويندوز 10

كيف تقوم بإعداد miracast?

للاستفادة من Miracast, ستحتاج أمرين: جهاز الروبوت Miracast متوافق, وTV Miracast أو دونجل. الجزء الروبوت من السهل. في حالة تشغيل الجهاز الروبوت 4.2 أو لاحقا, هل من المرجح أن يكون Miracast, المعروف أيضا باسم “عرض لاسلكي” خاصية. الآن سوف تحتاج إلى إعداد جهاز الاستقبال الخاص بك Miracast.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على miracast على جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول?

تحقق مما إذا كان جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يدعم Miracast

  • انتقد في من الحافة اليمنى من الشاشة, ثم اضغط على أجهزة. (إذا كنت تستخدم الماوس, نشير إلى الزاوية اليمنى السفلى من الشاشة, تحريك الماوس المؤشر لأعلى, ثم انقر فوق الأجهزة.)
  • اضغط أو انقر فوق المشروع. إذا كنت ترى إضافة عرض لاسلكية, جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يدعم Miracast.

وCHROMECAST متوافقة مع Miracast?

العمل مع جهاز Chromecast. Chromecast عبارة عن دونجل بسيط هو أن توضع داخل في جهاز التلفزيون أو منفذ HDMI المتلقي, يتم توصيله بمنفذ طاقة, ويستخدم واي فاي للوصول إلى الإنترنت. هو جهاز محدد, فراس Miracast هو البروتوكول الذي قد يدعم العديد من الأجهزة.

كيفية إعداد واستخدام Miracast على ويندوز 10:

أول, تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كان ويندوز الخاص بك 10 هو على استعداد للذهاب:

  1. اكتب الاتصال في مربع البحث من هاتفك بداية قائمة طعام.
  2. ثم عليك معرفة ما إذا كان ويندوز الخاص بك 10 تتوافق مع Miracast.

 

ثانيا, إعداد Miracast ويندوز 10 وجهاز العرض:

  1. بدوره على جهاز العرض الذي تريد المشروع ل, مثل جهاز تلفزيون أو جهاز عرض. إذا كان جهاز العرض لا قد بنيت في تتوافق مع Miracast, بتوصيل محول Miracast مثل محول العرض مايكروسوفت اللاسلكي في جهاز العرض.
  2. على ويندوز الخاص بك 10 لوحة مفاتيح الكمبيوتر, اضغط على مفتاح شعار Windows و أنا (في نفس الوقت) استدعاء نافذة إعدادات.
  3. انقر الأجهزة.
  4. سوف يظهر في بلوتوث & قسم الأجهزة الأخرى افتراضيا. انقر إضافة بلوتوث أو جهاز آخر.
  5. انقر عرض لاسلكي أو قفص الاتهام.
  6. النوافذ 10 يجب الكشف عن جهاز العرض الذي قمت بتشغيل قبل. انقر جهاز العرض إلى المشروع الخاص بك ويندوز 10 لذلك.

كيفية إصلاح Miracast لا يعمل على ويندوز 10:

عند معرفة ما اذا كان ويندوز الخاص بك 10 هو على استعداد للذهاب, ترى رسالة خطأ هذا القول "إن الجهاز لا تتوافق مع Miracast, لذلك لا يمكن أن المشروع لاسلكيا. "ومع ذلك, ونحن جميعا نعرف ويندوز 10 يجب ان Miracast دعم buily في و. فلماذا يحدث هذا الخطأ?

  1. هل ويندوز الخاص بك 10 من ترقية من ويندوز 7 أو إصدار سابق الآخرين? لو ذلك, ويندوز الخاص بك 10 قد لا يكون المدمج في تتوافق مع Miracast. في هذه الحالة, يمكنك الاستفادة من محول Miracast, مثل مايكروسوفت محول العرض اللاسلكي.
  2. هل ويندوز الخاص بك 10 هو من نسخة نظيفة مثبتة? لو ذلك, يجب أن تتوافق مع Miracast ثم. ثم لماذا هذا الخطأ لا يزال يحدث? ربما العرض أو واي فاي السائقين هي السبب. يمكنك حل هذه المشكلة من خلال تحديث برامج التشغيل.

 

اذا كنت بحاجة الى مزيد من المعلومات حول Miracast على ويندوز, يرجى اتباع هذا الرابط حول Miracast ويندوز 10

About Miracast

What is a Miracast device?

Miracast is a standard for wireless connections from devices (such as laptops, tablets, or smartphones) to displays (such as TVs, monitors or projectors), introduced in 2012. It can roughly be described as “HDMI over Wi-Fi”, replacing the cable from the device to the display.

Miracast Windows
Miracast on Windows 10

How do you set up miracast?

To make use of Miracast, you’ll need two things: a Miracast-compatible Android device, and a Miracast TV or dongle. The Android part is easy. If your device runs Android 4.2 or later, you most likely have Miracast, also known as the “Wireless display” feature. Now you’ll need to set up your Miracast receiver.

How do I get miracast on my laptop?

Check if your PC supports Miracast

  • Swipe in from the right edge of the screen, and then tap Devices. (If you’re using a mouse, point to the lower-right corner of the screen, move the mouse pointer up, and then click Devices.)
  • Tap or click Project. If you see Add a wireless display, your PC supports Miracast.

Is chromecast compatible with Miracast?

Working with Chromecast. Chromecast is a simple dongle that plugs into your TV’s or receiver’s HDMI port, that plugs into a power outlet, and that uses Wi-Fi to access the Internet. Chromecast is a specific device, wheras Miracast is a protocol that many devices may support.

How to set up and use Miracast on Windows 10:

First, check to see if your Windows 10 is ready to go:

  1. Type connect in the search box from your Start menu.
  2. Then you’ll see if your Windows 10 support Miracast.

 

Second, set up the Miracast Windows 10 and your display device:

  1. Turn on the display device you want to project to, like a TV or a projector. If your display device doesn’t have built-in Miracast support, plug a Miracast adapter such as a Microsoft Wireless Display adapter in your display device.
  2. On your Windows 10 PC keyboard, press the Windows logo key and (at the same time) to invoke the Settings window.
  3. Click Devices.
  4. It will be shown in the Bluetooth & other devices section by default. Click Add Bluetooth or other device.
  5. Click Wireless display or dock.
  6. The Windows 10 should detect your display device which you turned on before. Click your display device to project your Windows 10 to it.

How to fix Miracast not working on Windows 10:

When you check if your Windows 10 is ready to go, you see this error message saying “The device doesn’t support Miracast, so you can’t project it wirelessly.” However, we all know Windows 10 should have Miracast support buily-in. So why does this error occur?

  1. Is your Windows 10 from a upgrade of Windows 7 or other earlier version? If so, your Windows 10 may not have the built-in Miracast support. In this case, you can make use of a Miracast adapter, like Microsoft wireless display adapter.
  2. Is your Windows 10 is of a clean-installed version? If so, it should support Miracast then. Then why does this error still happen? Probably your display or Wi-Fi drivers are to blame. You can solve the problem through updating your drivers.

 

 If you need more information about Miracast on windows, please follow this link about Miracast Windows 10